The Sharing of Experience

Read testimonials from people who have planned and experienced services here.

Oftentimes the best way to get a sense of how you’ll feel is to hear directly from families that have held services for loved ones at Moser Funeral & Cremation Service. We invite you to read and explore a range of testimonials and get the best sense possible of what your experience can be. Please ask us any questions, any time. We want nothing more than to help you through a difficult time with ease, peace and healing.

Dear Scott and everyone involved in Jim's memorial service, We want to personally thank you for the truly remarkable way in which you honored Jim, at the cemetery, the memorial at the church, and all the extraordinary work leading up to that day. It was evident how much effort you and your team undertook to make it such a perfect memorial. You read countless emails, texts and answered all our calls. Your attention to detail in accommodating all the coordination and our specific wishes made the ceremony so special. We are truly grateful. With love and respect, Susan, Jimmy, Randy and Family

Jimmy December 28, 2023
5 stars

Scott and Robin were wonderful to work with after my father’s passing. They are so very compassionate and they go the extra mile to make this difficult process as easy as possible. I can’t thank them enough!

Julie Herren - CDLE August 23, 2023
5 stars

Unfortunately I've had to use Moser three times in the last few years and every time I've used them they've had nothing but respect dignity Trust and that's super important at this time I would recommend them to anyone

Myshell Vasquez Molina July 14, 2023
5 stars

‎Donna Neilson‎ to Moser Funeral & Cremation Service August 20 at 8:58pm · We were completely satisfied with the kind and professional services of this family-friendly company recently. Although my father had planned meticulously, there were many details to finalize. Staff were warm, courteous and patient and went the extra mile to accompany us through this difficult time. Thank you so much! Donna and Don Neilson (Quebec CAN)

Scott Cormier July 13, 2017
5 stars

The staff at Moser were very professional and compassionate. Their concern was how to best meet the needs of our family as we dealt with the loss of our mother. We did not feel any pressure to purchase "better" or more expensive products or services. The staff from Moser were always available, in person or by telephone, to answer questions we had throughout the process. The staff at Moser definitely went above and beyond to help us ensure that mom's wishes were respected within a reasonable budget that dad could afford. Family and friends who attended the services were made to feel welcome and comfortable.

Lynn Small March 06, 2018
5 stars

J Kent Benham reviewed Moser Funeral & Cremation Service..... Our family met with Scott & Robin recently concerning our loss. What a compassionate & enriching experience that we had with them. Thanks so much for making a difficult situation appropriately comfortable. We would recommend Moser's to everyone.

cory cummings July 18, 2018
5 stars

Robin and Scott Moser gave my family and I the most considerate personalized service anyone could ask for. Every detail and request we made was met with professional expertise always exceeding our expectations. Scott Cormier and Julie Gomez were ever bit as wonderful to us. Everone gave us space when we needed it and very attentive otherwise. I would highly recomnend them. Mary Jares

Mary Jares September 26, 2018
5 stars

My family greatly appreciated the personal and caring service we received from Scott and Robin as funeral services were planned for my father-in-law. Because of our large family, many siblings were involved in the planning. Scott and Robin made sure that each family member was heard, and any requests were incorporated into the memorial service. They did not rush the family through the decision making process. It was nice to attend the memorial service and know that Scott, that we had met with for planning, was there the day of the service to make sure everything ran smoothly. There was no worry about whether the family’s requests had been communicated to another employee. My husband and I have also done funeral pre-planning with the Mosers. Their advice from years of experience in the funeral business was so appreciated. There was no high pressure just good guidance for making practical pre-planning decisions. It is such a relief to have everything taken care of for my children.

DeAn Dillard November 13, 2018
5 stars

Awesome place, caring staff. Always there to help with every step of the way.

Mary Whitman March 10, 2019
5 stars

They are the most helpful and kind people in your time of need. Very supportive and informative. Would recommend to anyone in need of this service.

Jennifer Untiedt March 20, 2019
5 stars

Death is always hard for any family. Robin was compassionate, caring, very knowledgeable and help our family through many difficult decisions. She went the extra mile, making many suggestions, to make this meaningful for us(family) and Mom. Which she did. She call me several times to help the process go smoother. Moser teams professionalism they showed, while still being compassionate and so caring takes some very special people. Which they truely are. Mom was handled with such grace and care from the beginning to end when she was handed back over to me. Thank you Moser team for getting us through this difficult time. With biggest Thanks Jessica Elam

Jessica Elam June 05, 2019
5 stars

Scott Moser assisted us from the very first call to get info up until the time he handed us our Dad. We are from MN and had to fly to say goodbye to our dad, but it was very important to bring his remains home with us. Scott was very accommodating to our needs. Extremely efficient getting all the paperwork quickly so we could have our Dad back in less than 24 hours. Amazing service, very respectful. Can't say enough how amazing and easy this difference process was. Thank you Moser Funeral!!

Kristina Anderson June 25, 2019
5 stars

Robin and Scott did an amazing job. Words cannot express how grateful we are for how they accommodated us. The care and compassion that they showed our loved one is just what we would all wish for at that moment in our life. They helped us through an emotional time and have followed up after the funeral to check on us as well. I wish i could give them more than 5 stars they deserve every bit of the recognition and a lot more. Thank you Moser Funeral & Cremation!

TEAM adjusters July 18, 2019
5 stars

They are very nice and accommodating. Than you to the Moser family for all you did to help during a difficult time.

Kami Arellano February 13, 2020
5 stars

Just love this funeral home! Down to earth! They make sure the families are comfortable when making arrangements! Honest,supportive, and family! They go above and beyond when it comes to the deceased making them look so natural and comfortable! Thanks Scott, Robin and your team for all you do for these families!

Jodie September 09, 2021
5 stars

They definitely went above and beyond for me during one of my lowest moments in life. Thank again Moser

God Rules September 17, 2021
5 stars

I can't speak highly enough about Scott and his staff. They made this extremely difficult time more bearable. Thank you for all your help!

Jessica Grable September 27, 2021
5 stars
Jeanie Olson October 28, 2021
5 stars

Caring and professional.

Gary Slaughenhaupt November 15, 2021
5 stars

My husband died in October and Moser was there for me. Mrs. Moser was there for me every step of the way. I struggled financially and the cremation wiped me out and I had to wait for donations to help pay for the final 3rd. Moser was a gift from God to me in an extremely emotional and stressful time.

Tabatha J December 26, 2021
5 stars
Bri B January 21, 2022
5 stars

My father passed away suddenly. I live in New York, and he's in Greeley, CO. Scott and Robin have been nothing but amazing. They answered all my questions quickly and took care of his cremation. They're very professional and made his unfortunate passing as smooth as possible. ​I am very grateful for them.

Carrie Green January 27, 2022
5 stars

My fathers viewing and services were excellent. Thank you Moser for making that difficult day easier. It was a huge piece of mind not having to worry about all the details. If you are looking for a professional, understanding and loving family business, please use Moser. May God continue to bless your business, I would use you guys again for any future arrangement.

ana reza May 12, 2022
5 stars

Moser Funeral & Cremation Services did a great job in helping us plan the services for my mother. They were very professional, helpful and understanding.

Amado Baeza September 08, 2022
5 stars

Moser did a great job with my aunt's funeral. They were very compassionate and therefore the family which was much appreciated during this hard time.

Eva Robinson November 11, 2022
5 stars

This was the third time using Moser Funeral &Cremation they went above and beyond even working on a holiday. The owners and staff are very pleasant to work with at a time that u don't need a bunch of hassle or headaches. I wouldn't use anyone else to take care of my loved ones.

Dave Weidenkeller December 23, 2022
5 stars

Our experience was great. Helpful, friendly staff. Our expectations were meet with experience, compassion, and understanding. Thank you, Scott, Robin and staff for your help during this difficult time. Jerry Dunn

Jerry Dunn December 24, 2022
5 stars

Moser Funeral & Cremation Services were very helpful and efficient in supporting our family during a very difficult time. They made sure every detail was met. Thank you for your care and support.

Deborah Puente February 12, 2023
5 stars

Moser Funeral and Cremation did an absolutely AMAZING and BEAUTIFUL job for my Mother, they were so supportive of all our needs and requests. At times like these nothing is easy, Moser funeral home went above and beyond expectations. We had one appointment and a few text messages to get our services handled. I can not say enough about how professional and understanding Scott and Robin are.

Paula Martinez March 18, 2023
5 stars

Robin with Moser Funeral home assisted with my brother’s cremation and made our experience very easy on our family during our most difficult times of our lives. She was very compassionate and caring. Robin was very sensitive to our emotions. Thank you Robin! We would recommend & choose Moser Funeral home again.

Melinda Selle April 04, 2023
5 stars

Such professionalism! Would recommend them to anyone. It's not a service you want to have to use, but we did....twice in less than 5 months. They went above and beyond!

Penny Rogers Gregory September 29, 2015
5 stars

Five stars isn't enough for this place. The Mosers and staff have compassion that I have had the honor to have had during my time of need there and beyond. I wish I had known about them when I lost my babies. They are amazing here, going above and beyond for what seems like an impossible loss to deal with. They are one of the reasons I can feel at peace with the loss of my husband. Thank you Moser and staff! Just know there are no amount of stars that would be enough to compare your outstanding services to.

Kristin Veal September 15, 2017
5 stars

Amazing people who love you through true hardest times! Honored our father so well!

Lindy Welch February 07, 2018
5 stars
Crystal Lopez March 27, 2018
5 stars

Our family met with Scott & Robin recently concerning our loss. What a compassionate & enriching experience that we had with them. Thanks so much for making a difficult situation appropriately comfortable. We would recommend Moser's to everyone.

J Kent Benham June 15, 2018
5 stars

Very professional and caring during a difficult time! Scott and Robin will guide you and help make decisions that you never thought you’d have to make! God bless this wonderful service!

Patty Clizbe Lloyd October 03, 2018
5 stars

they are the most caring , loving people! they have helped my family through 3 horrible deaths we couldn't have made it through without them

Shawnalou Minney March 19, 2019
5 stars

Amazing and efficient. Made a terrible ordeal easy and fast. Thank you to the Moser family for your wonderful service, and thank you for accommodating our strict time frame! We will always remember how you were the shining moment in a world of darkness.

Kristina Anderson June 25, 2019
5 stars

We went through Moser when my mom passed away eight years ago. When my father passed in October, our family knew we would use Moser again. They are gracious and made both of our experiences easy and quick. They show compassion and are professional. Scott, Robin, and Cassandra are who you want assisting you when your loved one passes.

Pamela Lobato Garza November 15, 2021
5 stars

I was referred by Barb and Gary Oedy to use Moser Funeral & Cremation Service. The staff was very helpful with everything and answered all of the questions that I had with all of the processes. I'm from Minnesota but I would recommend using Moser Funeral & Cremation Service! Thank you!

Evelyn Barnes August 10, 2022
5 stars

The families of Harold and Jane Adams thank you for your help and comfort during the loss of our Father, Grandfather, and Great-Grandfather! You are kind, considerate, and very helpful.

Jane Adams June 07, 2023
5 stars

Thank you so much for all that you did for us. You made a difficult time much easier. We appreciated the manner in which you dealt with all of the problems with Mom's burial plan. The service was beautiful - thank you. God Bless you both, Ken and Mary Vance

Ken and Mary Vance December 13, 2022
5 stars

Scott, Robin, and Staff, Thank you for all your help for Rick's service. I was so grateful for all you did. May God Bless. Deb Miller

Deb Miller June 06, 2022
5 stars

Dear Robin and Scott, How comforting and beautiful was Larry's service. You are special friends. Thank you, Wilma

Wilma Adams February 18, 2022
5 stars

We cannot imagine going through what has been the most devastating time of our lives losing our son, without the support of our faith and the entire Moser staff. Nothing we asked was too trivial or too much to ask of them, and we felt as if we were the only family they were serving at the time, though know this was not the case. Scott, Robin and Cassandra were patient and caring in our loss and the service was excellent. We can never thank you enough! This was a job done by ultimate professionals that exceeded every need we had.

Roger and Rose Thompson March 11, 2021
5 stars

The staff at Moser Funeral home is amazing. They were not just there to do business but took the time to care and comfort us during our time of deep sorrow. Their professionalism and knowledge made a seemingly difficult time easier to handle by graciously allowing us to share some of our best memories of my mom with them while making preparations for the funeral. Thank you for your patience, gracefulness and sincere sympathy for our loss. God bless you.

Lori Magnuson April 24, 2018
5 stars

Thank you Scott for forgiveness, understanding, compassion and mostly for taking care of him for me. I extend my gratitude from him in doing so. I will have to return the kindness at some point soon but for now a big thank you! — with Corey Rone.

Kristin Rone September 07, 2017
5 stars

Again thank you for everything you did for us during our toughest time in life. You made it doable and comforting as well. Absolutely fantastic job. Thank you!

Stephen B January 25, 2016
5 stars

Thank you for all you have done for us!

Alfonso & Helen L February 15, 2016
5 stars

Scott, Robin & Family, With our deepest gratitude, thank you for being such awesome support & help!

Lois D March 15, 2016
5 stars

Thank you and your staff for helping me make the arrangements. You were so helpful and compassionate, everything went perfect! I just can't thank you enough. His family sends their thanks also.

Peggy M May 21, 2016
5 stars

We received so many favorable comments regarding Minister Larry - Thought he was a family friend. Very pleased with the service.

Dave B June 03, 2016
5 stars

You were such a blessing to us. Can't thank you enough!! Lord Bless you, your family, and your business.

Jerry & Jan H August 17, 2016
5 stars
Corey Guerrero December 09, 2023
5 stars

Moser was wonderful to work with after my grandfathers passing. They were kind enough to sit down with my family and I to go over everything even though they had an appointment coming up. We really appreciated that they took the time to do that as we had visited Stoddard Funernal Home first and they pushed us out the door and told us to check out their website because we didn’t have an appointment. We’re glad we went with Moser and we were able to chose a Spanish service which was very important to us. Thank you for everything. Tienen servicios en español, los recomiendo.

Tifanny Rivera September 19, 2023
5 stars
Morgan Lee May 05, 2017
5 stars

Moser's Funeral & Cremation was very caring and professional helping our family with the arrangements for my mother's funeral. The staff went above and beyond to make our experience as easy as possible at a difficult time. There was no high pressure attempts to sell unnecessary items or expensive upgrades. I would highly recommend their services.

Terri Crawford March 02, 2018
5 stars

Highly recommend Moser Funeral and Cremation Service. Prompt, Professional and very thorough. Great staff to work with. A quality service.

plumb May 09, 2018
5 stars

Caring, professional and affordable funeral service in the Greeley/Evans area and their surroundings.

Josh Henne August 12, 2018
5 stars

Tammy Pendry Moser is a great wonderful place to have your loved ones final wishes carried out. Our family has had many funeral services wirh them and everytime they have been absolutely top notch in every step of the process from beginning to end and even after the fact. EVERYTHING we requested or wanted was granted with no questions asked (and i had a couple "odd" requests too) A special thanks out to Scott Cormier for taking the extra time to talk with me personally and explain the in depth details to the questions i asked him. Also thumbs up and thanks to Moser for offering a viewing window, i think it was a great decision and a wonderful thing, and helped me more than u will know. Moser is highly recommended by all family members, keep up the great work!

Tam -g October 15, 2018
5 stars

Quality is in the details, and that sums up how Mosers run their business. They take the time to think of the things you don't want to deal with. They spend the time making sure you and your loved one are taken care of, so you can focus on what is important....Family. Down to earth great family people. Thank you for all you do, it really makes a difference! If I could give more stars I would.

Willy B December 27, 2018
5 stars

I was so pleased with Mosers. The staff was friendly and very helpful during the time of our loss. Very considerate, sympathetic. Our family never worried that our wishes were granted. They were very organized and things ran smoothly. Thank you Mosers!

Jami Dow March 20, 2019
5 stars

Very nice people. Professional and personal. Would recommend to family and friends. Than you for taking such good care of our family in the time of our loss.

Amy Walker April 14, 2019
5 stars

Moser is the place to go for the best service!! We are from Minnesota and had to find a cremation service in a pinch. Scott answered the phone and helped us every step of the way from there! He was caring, he went the extra mile, and made sure to take care of all the details! This is the place to go in your time of need!!

Melissa Beggs June 25, 2019
5 stars

The staff at Moser were wonderful to work with on the Oyler/Kennedy families recent tragic loss. They were able to work with both families to suit all of our wishes and needs. Thank you for your kindness. Jeff Oyler ,Tamy Swanson and families

Tamy Swanson June 28, 2019
5 stars

Robin and Scott are wonderful caring people, they helped us honor my Dad well.

Wendy Markwardt February 01, 2020
5 stars

The staff are so kind and very attentive to your needs. They go out of their way to address all your requests whether small or big. My husband looked so peaceful and just like he was sleeping. I'm so grateful for how well they made him look!

Sherri Ward May 22, 2021
5 stars

Moser Funeral and Cremation Services were a blessing when our mother died. Scott, Robin and all the staff handled everything professionally and with incredible compassion. And they were always available to all of our family no matter what the concern or question. You can trust them and I would highly recommend them during your time of need.

Lonny Augustine September 17, 2021
5 stars

Scott, Robyn and Cassandra were all amazing. Thank you for your care and professionalism while we went through this difficult time.

Nathan Stone September 18, 2021
5 stars

The service provided by Moser service was amazing. The embalming for the viewing at the service looked really well done, the rental casket was very nice, and the cremation after the service was very quick. It was sometimes hard to understand the order of operations from Scott (we wanted a blatant step 1, step 2, step 3 and couldn't get it when speaking to him), but overall we were able to provide what was needed for the services in the necessary timeline, and came out with a wonderful service. Thank you.

Cinged (Cingedbroth) October 20, 2021
5 stars

Moser made taking care of my mother's unexpected passing as easy as possible. They took care of all the details, asked me what I wanted when needed, and offered a beautiful facility for her memorial service. I have heard only good things from others who have used their services and I am deeply appreciative of their calm professionalism and empathy.

George & Meg Mar November 15, 2021
5 stars
Sttuctly Workly December 18, 2021
5 stars

I would never recommend this place. Scott was NOT compassionate, rude, and disrespectful. We walked out of there feeling worse then we walked in. There are certainly better places in Greeley to go to, this place should be everyone's last option.

Alyssa S January 19, 2022
1 star

Always friendly and knowledgeable, not to mention compassionate. Would recommend for anyone

Mike Hall January 23, 2022
5 stars

Highly recommend in your time of need...caring and wonderful service...

Michele Wright March 14, 2022
5 stars

They were very helpful and respectful. Worked with us with our situation.

Taryn Yost August 12, 2022
5 stars

Very compassionate- very professional- very helpful in every way with the loss of our loved one they were amazing.

Rhonda Forster September 28, 2022
5 stars

Moser’s was attentive, compassionate and knowledgeable.

D'Lane Joens November 17, 2022
5 stars

Scott Moser and his team provided us with the support necessary to properly honor my wife’s service to our Great Nation. They were very kind and thoughtful in every step of planning and remained by our side throughout the funeral service. Our family is forever grateful for their support.

Paul Ramirez December 23, 2022
5 stars

They were kind from the moment they entered our home to retrieve our loved one. Quiet, respectful and diligent. This carried over to the mortuary. They offered without pressure, led us thru each step. Answered our questions professionally even tho I'm sure they've answered them endlessly. I would recommend them without hesitation.

Jeannette Sullivan December 28, 2022
5 stars

Moser Funeral Home, (Scott & Robin) I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart for going above and beyond preparing My Sisters service! The kindness, compassion and care you both provided our family during this difficult time will never be forgotten! You did an amazing job♥️ I am forever grateful!

Janie Behrens March 16, 2023
5 stars

I highly recommend Moser Funeral & Cremation Services. We lost our dad very unexpectedly a few weeks ago, and from the very first time we spoke with them through the last time we spoke with them they were so kind, compassionate, and caring. They took their time explaining the processes and answering every single question we had. They are family owned and I knew dad would be in the best hands here. Thank you Moser for making this very difficult time a little easier for us, we are forever grateful.

Megan Martinez March 19, 2023
5 stars
Monica Wyatt Heinz July 07, 2015
5 stars

I can vouch for the Mayor and First Lady of Eaton. (Or is it former, now?). Haven't had the pleasure of their professional services. Probably wouldn't be able to give this review if I had!

Greg Holm May 24, 2017
5 stars
Carlos Gutierrez February 04, 2018
5 stars

Very helpful and compassionate through the whole process. Can't thank you enough.

Dianne Engelman March 06, 2018
5 stars
Berry Mec Ockinher April 14, 2018
5 stars

Scott did a wonderful job with my grandmother and would recommend him to all people needing help with arrangements

Jeremy Beets October 03, 2018
5 stars

Scott & Robin did an amazing job arranging & overseeing our 3-month old granddaughters' service 14 years ago. He was so caring & professional we will contact him for all our family's needs in the future. God bless!

Annie Hertel October 03, 2018
5 stars

You took care of my husband when he passed.You did a great job with everything.

Brenda Crowder April 18, 2019
5 stars

Very polite and accommodating staff. Personable and take their time to help you through it and to understand everything that is going on. We used Moser for both my parents years apart and it was nice every time for having to bury someone. In such a hard time and full of darkness they came through and made it easier. Thank you Moser family. I would recommend them in your time of need.

Samantha Rodgers October 12, 2021
5 stars

Moser provided the best service for our family. I would definitely recommended them

Eva Flores Manzanares November 19, 2021
5 stars

Moser Funeral and Cremation did an absolutely AMAZING and BEAUTIFUL job for my Mother, they were so supportive of all our needs and requests. At times like these nothing is easy, Moser funeral home went above and beyond expectations. We had one appointment and a few text messages to get our services handled. I can not say enough about how professional and understanding Scott and Robin are. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

MattPaula Martinez March 18, 2023
5 stars

Robin, Scott, and Staff- You all did such an outstanding job loving on our family during the care of, and service for Penny. I know that you do a good job, but this time I got to experience the ROYAL treatment personally - and it was a beautiful experience. To be treated with tender care as we grieved such a special person to us... it is a gift I didn't know I needed. Thank you! With love,

Marla and Family December 15, 2022
5 stars

Scott and staff, You are the greatest people! I really appreciate all of the help you gave me. You all made it so much easier! Thank you! Karen Moore

Karen Moore June 06, 2022
5 stars

Dear Moser's, Thank you for all your excellent service. We are grateful for what felt like extra care and compassion taking care of things for us. God Bless

Pam, Russ and Lora (Nancy's Kids) March 14, 2022
5 stars

Robin,Scott,and Cassandra…thank you so much for all your help with my momma. You were so understanding, compassionate , patient and loving. You all will forever have a place in my heart. God bless you.

Kathy Wardlaw February 06, 2022
5 stars

Robin and Scott, I can never thank you both enough for taking care of our beloved Terry and our family, seeing to every detail and request with so much love and tenderness. Your place of business felt like home to us, everyone is so generous.

Mary, Tricia, Scotty November 20, 2018
5 stars

Dear Scott & Robin, We just wanted to thank you and your staff for the wonderful job you did taking care of our family. The way you helped us through every step was truly amazing and so appreciated. You made a very difficult time easier by your care and love, and we pray God's blessings on you.

Rob and Tressa, Krista and Heather September 12, 2017
5 stars

Scott, Robin & Staff ~ Thank you all so much for everything you did to help us through a difficult time. Your advice and guidance were greatly appreciated. Mom looked so nice and peaceful, and her service was a comfort to all of us.

Jim & Cheri Gies and Family September 17, 2016
5 stars

Dear Mosers, We never could have made it through all this without your tender loving compassion & professionalism. Bless you all, we truly consider you family.

Chriss K February 17, 2016
5 stars

On behalf of all of us! We deeply & truly appreciate the entire Moser family for their professional assistance and compassionate support to our family in our times of need! What a class act you are! (HEART!)

Kelly D March 15, 2016
5 stars

We can't say enough about what a first class service you provide! In our greatest time of need, you were there, and we are forever grateful.

P.L. May 09, 2016
5 stars

The service we received was prompt, respectful, and honorable of our wishes.

Shawn K June 24, 2016
5 stars

We are absolutely impressed with the level of service and care provided by Scott, Robin, and Hannah Moser and their team. We will refer all family and friends to them unapologetically! In a field of fierce competition, Moser is unparalleled in excellence!

Shannon M August 08, 2016
5 stars